100% Woman Owned

About Us

Family owned and operated since 2011

Bighorn Glass opened in 2011 with the idea of running a glass shop with good morals, strong work ethic,  and a  drive and desire to succeed.  No job is too big or too small for Bighorn Glass. We have talented crews to handle large jobs and our detail oriented project managers make sure even the smallest  jobs get completed in a timely manner with complete customer satisfaction. Feel free to stop by or call any of our team members for additional information.

Our Team

Sam Chalkley

Robert Kapelke

Robert Kapelke

Robert Kapelke

Robert Kapelke

Robert Kapelke

Sr. Superintendent

720-320-7426

Robert@bighornglass.com

Tim Webb

Robert Kapelke

Nick Sandoval

Project Manager

720-930-2076

Tim@bighornglass.com


Nick Sandoval

Nick Sandoval

Nick Sandoval

Superintendent

720-601-8506

Nick@bighornglass.com

Colin Hale

Nick Sandoval

Colin Hale

Superintendent

720-626-0879

Colin@bighornglass.com

Laz Gali

Nick Sandoval

Colin Hale

Tint Manager

303-968-8907

Laz@bighornglass.com

Carmen Gali

Carmen Gali

Carmen Gali

Owner

720-612-0631

Carmen@bighornglass.com