100% Woman Owned

About Us

Family owned and operated since 2011

Bighorn Glass opened in 2011 with the idea of running a glass shop with good morals, strong work ethic,  and a  drive and desire to succeed.  No job is too big or too small for Bighorn Glass. We have talented crews to handle large jobs and our detail oriented project managers make sure even the smallest  jobs get completed in a timely manner with complete customer satisfaction. Feel free to stop by or call any of our team members for additional information.

Our Team

Carmen Gali

Owner 

720-612-0631

carmen@bighornglass.com

Natalie White

General Manager

303-963-6338

natalie@bighornglass.com

Sam Chalkley

Robert Kapelke

Superintendent of jobs south of Hampden

720-320-7426

Robert@bighornglass.com

Nick Sandoval

Superintendent of jobs north of Hampden

720-601-8506

nick@bighornglass.com

Tim Webb

Project Manager

720-930-2076

Tim@bighornglass.com


Laz Gali

Film Dept.

303-968-8907

laz@bighornglass.com

Nate Pelletier

Supervisor and Scheduler

303-349-8851

nate@bighornglass.com

Elizabeth Cardenes

Accounts Payable Manager

303-484-8941

elizabeth@bighornglass.com